Upon registration, your bank account may appear to be charged twice. This is due to Authorize.net and Restrict Content Pro having to take a test payment to verify your membership. Only one of the payments will actually be processed, the extra one will never charge your account. If you have any questions please reach out to us here
All successive months should only require one transfer of funds from your account to keep your membership active.